Match Details

Date: September 4, 2023
Time: 3:00 PM IST
Venue: Green Park, Kanpur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Also ReadUP T20 2023 Live Scores


Gorakhpur Lions and Kanpur Superstars will go head-to-head in the 10th match of the Uttar Pradesh T20 2023 at the Green Park in Kanpur. The Lions, who lost their first two matches of the season, will have their task cut out to win their upcoming match to stay in the competition. Meanwhile, the Superstars aren’t in the best of form either, losing their previous match by a big margin of 30 runs to Kashi Rudras in the UP T20.

Weather Report

up t20 2023 match 10 weather


After a very good performance in their season opener against Lucknow Falcons, the batting lineup of Gorakhpur Lions was far from their best against Noida Super Kings in their next outing. The bowling lineup of the Lions has struggled in the UP T20 2023 thus far, with experienced bowler like Ankit Rajpoot going for too many runs in his spells to the team’s liking.

Meanwhile, Kanpur Superstars are yet to find consistency with their batting, especially with the captain Akshdeep Nath yet to score a big one in the current edition of the league. In their previous match, Vineet Panwar was exceptional with the ball against Kashi Rudras, picking up four wickets, but his performance went in vain as the other bowlers didn’t support him well enough.

Key Players

up t20 2023 match 10 key players

Author’s Picks

up t20 2023 match 10 author s pick

Probable XIs

Gorakhpur Lions: Abhishek Goswami (c), Harshit Sethi, Kaartikaya Singh (wk), Siddharth Sarvan Yadav, Sameer Choudhary, Yashovardhan Singh, Shivam Sharma, Sunil Kumar, Vijay Kumar, Ankit Chaudhary, Dhruv Pratap Singh

Kanpur Superstars: Ansh Yadav, Rahul Rajpal, Sameer Rizvi, Akshdeep Nath (c), Sandeep Tomar, Saurabh Dubey, Pranjal Saini (wk), Jasmer Dhankar, Aquib Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Vineet Panwar

Grand League

up t20 2023 match 10 gl


up t20 2023 match 10 h2

Best 14

Wicketkeeper: Kaartikaya Singh
Batters: Abhishek Goswami, Sameer Choudhary, Yashovardhan Singh, Sameer Rizvi, Akshdeep Nath,
Sandeep Tomar
All-Rounders: Shivam Sharma, Ansh Yadav
Bowlers: Ankit Chaudhary, Dhruv Pratap Singh, Aquib Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Vineet Panwar

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.