Match Details

Date: September 11, 2023
Time : 3:00 PM IST
Venue : Green Park, Kanpur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary : SportsTiger App

Also ReadUP T20 2023 Live Score  |  Today Cricket Match Prediction


Kashi Rudras will be squaring off against Kanpur Superstars in the 24th match of the Uttar Pradesh T20 2023 at the Green Park in Kanpur. In their earlier meeting in the season, Rudras defeated Superstars by 30 runs, but since then, neither of these teams have managed to perform at the top level in the UP T20. Kashi and Kanpur will both arrive at their upcoming fixture, on the back of losing to Meerut Mavericks, with an aim to move up the points table in the competition.

Weather Report

up t20 2023 match 24 weather


Shivam Bansal was in some scintillating touch against Meerut Mavericks, scoring 69 off 40 balls, to help Kashi Rudras put up a decent score of 155 on the board. But, their bowlers had a disappointing day in the field, conceding those runs within 17 overs to suffer a big defeat in the UP T20.

On the other hand, Kanpur Superstars played a rain-curtailed match against Meerut Mavericks recently too, losing it by four runs on DLS method, even after the captain Sameer Rizvi gave them a great start in the early overs. Earlier, the bowlers of the Superstars weren’t at their best as a collective unit, conceding 103 runs in just nine overs to the opposition team.

Key Players

up t20 2023 match 24 key players

Author’s Picks

up t20 2023 match 24 author s pick

Probable XIs

Kashi Rudras: Karan Sharma (c), Shivam Bansal (wk), Shiva Singh, Prince Yadav, Ankur Malik, Abhishek Yadav, Parv Singh, Mohammad Sharim, Bobby Yadav, Atal Bihari-Rai, Deepanshu Yadav

Kanpur Superstars:  Sameer Rizvi (c), Saurabh Dubey, Sandeep Tomar, Akshdeep Nath, Vishal Pandey, Rahul Rajpal, Shubh Khanna (wk), Jasmer Dhankar, Aquib Khan, Vineet Panwar, Kartikeya Yadav

Grand League

up t20 2023 match 24 gl


up t20 2023 match 24 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeepers : Shivam Bansal, Shubh Khanna
Batters : Karan Sharma, Ankur Malik, Sameer Rizvi, Sandeep Tomar, Akshdeep Nath
All-Rounders : Prince Yadav, Shiva Singh
Bowlers : Atal Bihari-Rai, Deepanshu Yadav, Aquib Khan, Vineet Panwar, Kartikeya Yadav

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.