Match Details

Date: September 9, 2023
Time : 3:00 PM IST
Venue : Green Park, Kanpur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary : SportsTiger App

Also ReadUP T20 Live Scores


Meerut Mavericks and Kashi Rudras will go one-on-one against each other in the 20th match of the Uttar Pradesh T20 2023 at the Green Park in Kanpur. Both these teams have played each other once in the tournament, when Mavericks pulled off a win in the super over against Rudras. At the current stage of the UP T20, a win is essential for Meerut and Kashi to get a step closer to the top spot on the points table.

Weather Report

up t20 2023 match 20 weather


Meerut Mavericks posted a massive score in excess of 190 in their recent outing against Lucknow Falcons, thanks to the ever-consistent duo of Swastik Chikara and the captain Madhav Kaushik. In the bowling department, they managed to defend the score comfortably, with a big arrival of Kartik Tyagi to the UP T20, who picked up a hat-trick in the latter stages of the match.

The batting lineup of Kashi Rudras put together a score of 165 on the board, with contributions from Prince Yadav, Shiva Singh, and Shivam Bansal against Noida Super Kings. But then, while Atal Bihari-Rai picked up a four-wicket haul, the rest of the bowlers couldn’t defend the target successfully, leading to a super over defeat for the team.

Key Players

up t20 2023 match 20 key players

Author’s Picks

up t20 2023 match 20 author s pick

Probable XIs

Meerut Mavericks: Shoaib Siddiqui, Swastik Chikara, Madhav Kaushik, Rinku Singh, Uvaish Ahmed (wk), Rituraj Sharma, Divyansh Joshi, Purnank Tyagi, Kartik Tyagi, Yash Garg, Vishal Chaudhary

Kashi Rudras: Karan Sharma (c), Shivam Bansal (wk), Shiva Singh, Prince Yadav, Ankur Malik, Priyanshu Pandey, Parv Singh, Bobby Yadav, Mohammad Sharim, Atal Bihari-Rai, Deepanshu Yadav

Grand League

up t20 2023 match 20 gl


up t20 2023 match 20 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeepers : Uvaish Ahmed, Shivam Bansal
Batters : Shoaib Siddiqui, Swastik Chikara, Rinku Singh, Karan Sharma, Ankur Malik
All-Rounders : Divyansh Joshi, Prince Yadav, Shiva Singh
Bowlers : Kartik Tyagi, Vishal Chaudhary, Atal Bihari-Rai, Deepanshu Yadav

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.