Match Details

Date: September 13, 2023
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Green Park, Kanpur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Also ReadUP T20 2023 Live Score


Meerut Mavericks will be taking on Lucknow Falcons in the 29th match of the Uttar Pradesh T20 2023 at the Green Park in Kanpur. The Mavericks have already got one over the Falcons by 34 runs earlier, a win which sent their season into overdrive in the league. In their upcoming match, Meerut will be looking to defeat Lucknow to get a step closer to finishing in top spot on the UP T20 points table, before turning up for their semi-final clash, something which holds true for their opponents too. 

Weather Report

up t20 2023 match 29 weather


Madhav Kaushik, the captain and Rinku Singh stitched together a fantastic partnership of 98 runs to propel Meerut Mavericks above 170-run total, after scoring their respective fifties. The bowling attack defended the score quite easily, with Yash Garg and Vishal Chaudhary sharing five wickets of Noida Super Kings amongst themselves.

On the other hand, Aaradhya Yadav and Harsh Tyagi have been batting fantastically well for Lucknow Falcons in the UP T20, with the all-rounders performing well as a support cast. In the bowling department, Yash Dayal and Vikrant Chaudhary have been very reliable for the Falcons with the ball, picking up key wickets at key times.

Key Players

up t20 2023 match 29 key players

Author’s Picks

up t20 2023 match 29 author s pick

Probable XIs

Meerut Mavericks: Shoaib Siddiqui, Swastik Chikara, Madhav Kaushik, Rinku Singh, Uvaish Ahmed (wk), Rituraj Sharma, Divyansh Joshi, Purnank Tyagi, Kartik Tyagi, Yash Garg, Vishal Chaudhary

Lucknow Falcons: Harsh Tyagi, Aaradhya Yadav (wk), Shaurya Singh, Kritagya Singh, Sudhanshu Sonkar, Mohammed Amaan, Hardeep Singh, Yash Dayal, Nadeem, Kartikeya Jaiswal, Vikrant Chaudhary

Grand League

up t20 2023 match 29 gl


up t20 2023 match 29 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeeper: Aaradhya Yadav
Batters: Shoaib Siddiqui, Madhav Kaushik, Swastik Chikara, Rinku Singh, Harsh Tyagi
All-Rounders: Divyansh Joshi, Shaurya Singh, Kritagaya Singh, Sudhanshu Sonkar
Bowlers: Kartik Tyagi, Yash Garg, Yash Dayal, Vikrant Chaudhary

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.