Picture Credit: X

Picture Credit: X

The ninth edition of the  ICC Men’s T20 World Cup  kicked off on June 1 in the USA and the West Indies. The current season of the tournament is bigger and more exciting as it’s for the first time that the tournament has seen participation from 20 nations across the globe. The current season of the tournament has a total of three teams making their debut which includes the USA, Canada and Uganda.

USA, Canada, Namibia, Scotland, Oman, Papua New Guinea, the Netherlands and Nepal are the eight associate teams participating in the tournament. However, there are nine teams that have played all the editions of the Men’s T20 World Cup, and in this article, we have talked about those teams. 

Teams that participated in all editions of T20 World Cup

The 2024 edition that has 20 teams fighting for the ultimate trophy has nine teams making their ninth appearance in the marquee tournament. Those teams are: 

West Indies

westindies sportstiger

The two-time champions made their T20 World Cup debut in 2007 and won the trophy in 2012 and 2016.