wpl 2024 match 11 fantasy tips

Match Details

Date: March 4, 2024
Time : 7:30 PM IST
Venue : M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary : SportsTiger App

Follow: WPL Live Score 


The 11th match of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 will have UP Warriorz taking on Royal Challengers Bangalore Women at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. After winning their last two matches in the WPL, UP Warriorz are looking like a team to beat at this stage of the tournament. Meanwhile, Royal Challengers Bangalore Women have suffered two straight defeats at home against Delhi Capitals Women and Mumbai Indians Women, to slump to fourth place in the WPL standings.

Weather Report

wpl 2024 match 11 weather

Pitch Report (WPL 2024)

wpl 2024 match 11 pitch report


In their last two WPL matches, UP Warriorz have won comfortably in the run chases, with their captain Alyssa Healy, Kiran Navgire, and Grace Harris being the major scorers. In the bowling side of things, the experienced duo of Sophie Ecclestone and Rajeshwari Gayakwad have managed to pick up key opposition wickets in these two matches, especially in the middle overs, to ensure that UP Warriorz didn’t have to chase big totals.

Meanwhile, the Royal Challengers Bangalore Women batting hasn’t been at their best in the last couple of matches in the WPL 2024, with only Smriti Mandhana and Ellyse Perry getting scores of some substance. The lack of wickets from Asha Sobhana and Renuka Singh, two of the lead bowlers of the RCB-W, has meant that they have conceded above par totals in their recent outings.

Key Players

wpl 2024 match 11 key players

Author’s Picks

wpl 2024 match 11 author s pick

Probable XIs

UP Warriorz: Alyssa Healy (c)/(wk), Kiran Navgire, Chamari Athapaththu, Grace Harris, Shweta Sehrawat, Deepti Sharma, Poonam Khemnar, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Saima Thakor, Anjali Sarvani

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women: Sophie Devine, Smriti Mandhana (c), Sabbhineni Meghana, Ellyse Perry, Richa Ghosh (wk), Georgia Wareham, Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molineux, Shreyanka Patil, Asha Sobhana, Renuka Singh

Grand League team

wpl 2024 match 11 gl

Head-to-head team

wpl 2024 match 11 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Alyssa Healy, Richa Ghosh
Batters : Kiran Navgire, Chamari Athapaththu, Smriti Mandhana, Sabbhineni Meghana
All-Rounders : Grace Harris, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Georgia Wareham
Bowlers : Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh

Disclaimer: The cricket fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.