The start of the new year brings cricketing fans a new and exciting T20 league - International League T20 in the United Arab Emirates. The ILT20 is set to kick off on January 13 with the Dubai Capitals taking on the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders at the Dubai International Stadium. The tournament will comprise six teams from across the UAE which will go head-to-head in 34 games. 


Talking about the format for the ILT20, the tournament will take place in two phases. The first stage will see 30 games where teams will play each other twice. After the group stage, the top four teams will qualify for the playoffs. 

ILT20 Updated Points Table: