psl pakistan super league points table sportstiger

The eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is set to begin on Monday (February 13) at Multan Cricket Stadium. PSL 2022 winners Lahore Qalandars will kick start their title defense campaign against Multan Sultans. While Karachi, Multan will host the first round of matches, the latter part of the competition will be hosted in Lahore and Rawalpindi. 

Also Check :  PSL 2023 LIVE SCORES

The PSL format will feature six teams - Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, Karachi Kings, and Peshawar Zalmi - playing each other twice in a round-robin format.

The final of the PSL 2023 will be played on March 19 in Lahore. Here's PSL 2023 Updated Points Table:

 Download SportsTiger app for the latest sports news and updates