Match Details

Date : September 11, Monday

Time: 7:30 pm IST 

Venue: Green Park, Kanpur

Live Ball-by-Ball commentary: SportsTiger App

Follow: UP T20 2023 Live Score  |  Today Match Prediction

Match Preview

The 25th clash of the UP T20 2023 will have Meerut Mavericks locking horns with Noida Super Kings on September 11 at the Green Park in Kanpur. Meerut Mavericks are seated on the second spot of the standings, whereas Noida Super Kings have been ruling the standings for quite a long-time now. The Mavericks have won five matches in the season so far, whereas the Super Kings, true to their name, have lost only one match as of now. 

Weather Report

 up t20 2023 match 25 weather 


As mentioned, Noida Super Kings have lost only one match this season, which ultimately makes them the strongest team of the season. Interestingly, the only defeat that they suffered in the tournament was against Meerut Mavericks. Does that make them weaker to the Mavericks?

In their last fixture, the openers of Mavericks performed really well and smashed brilliant half centuries. The bowlers also came up with an appreciable performance and restricted their rivals at 155.

On the other hand, the collective efforts of Kings’ batting order in their last match as well as an excellent performance of their bowlers helped them register a seven-wicket win over their rivals. 

Key Players

 up t20 2023 match 24 key players 

Author’s Pick

 up t20 2023 match 25 author s pick 

Probable XI: 

Meerut Mavericks:

Shoaib Siddiqui (WK), Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik ©, Divyansh Joshi, Swastik Chikara, Vaibhav Chaudhary, Rituraj Sharma, Vishal Chaudhary, Yash Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Kunal Yadav

Noida Super Kings:

Aditya Sharma (WK), Samarth Singh, Almas Shaukat, Osho Mohan, Nitish Rana ©, Prashant Veer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Saurabh Kumar, Kunal Tyagi, Naman Tiwari, Rohit Dwivedi

Grand League

 up t20 2023 match 25 gl 


 up t20 2023 match 25 h2h 

Best 14: 

Wicketkeepers: Shoaib Siddiqui, Aditya Sharma

Batters: Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik, Samarth Singh, Almas Shaukat 

All-rounders: Swastik Chikara, Vaibhav Chaudhary, Nitish Rana, Prashant Veer 

Bowlers: Kartik Tyagi, Kunal Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kunal Tyagi 

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.