Who-Will-Win (28)


With every passing day, Pro Kabaddi League is getting more excited and delivering some of the most memorable turnarounds of the tournament. While Day 13 was a testimony of Pawan Sehrawat's dominance against Puneri Paltans, Day 14 is all set for the two most exciting battles. Haryana Steelers will take on U Mumba in the first match of the day at 7.30 PM in Bengaluru, while U.P Yodha will take guard against Tamil Thalaivas in the second match at 8.30 PM.

Match 32nd: Haryana Steelers vs. U Mumba || Time: 7.30 PM

Probable 7s-:

Haryana Steelers: Vikas Khandola (R), Ravi Kumar (D), Jai Deep (AR), Meetu (AR), Rohit Gulia (AR) and Surender Nadda (D)

U Mumba: Abhishek Singh (R), Sunil Siddhgavali (D), Harendra Kumar (D), Mohsen Maghsoudlou (AR), V Ajith (R), Rinku (D) and Fazel Atrachali (D)

Head to Head:


Although, Haryana Steelers are amongst the bottom teams in points table but they did pretty well in their last match against Gujarat Giants. They defeated the latter by the difference of two points. Whereas, U Mumba had to settle with a tie against U.P Yodhas and must be eager to register a win to climb up the ladder. Currently, the team is settled at 3rd position in the points table.

Conclusion: U Mumba will win

Match 33rd: U.P Yodha vs. Tamil Thalaivas || Time: 9.30 PM

Probable 7s:

U.P Yodhas: Surender Gill (R), Pardeep Narwal (R) , Sumit (D), Rohit Tomar (R), Ashu Singh ((D), Ankit (R) and Nitesh Kumar ((D)

Tamil Thalaivas: Manjeet Sagar (R) , Athul MS (R), Bhavani Rajput (R), Surjeet Singh (D), Ajinkya Pawar (R) and Mohit (D)

Head to Head:


Both the team have played 5 matches and registered just one win. Thalaivas with maiden loss stands at 5th position in the points table while Yodha suffered two losses due to which they are at 7th position in the points table. Thalaivas settled with a draw against Dabang Delhi in their last match, while Yodha too escape a defeat and pulled off an exciting draw against U Mumba. However, UP Yodha are looking stronger against Thalaivas and will be favourites in the 33rd match of the tournament.

Conclusion: UP Yodha will win the match.