Picture Credit: BCCI/IPL

After the first leg which saw matches take place at Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai) and MA Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai), the action now shifts to the world’s largest cricket ground - the Narendra Modi Stadium (Ahmedabad). There were some brilliant performances in the first IPL match at this newly built stadium. From brilliant catches, to some serious run-outs and some fabulous catches, the match was one to watch.

It is now time for the second match at the same venue, which will see Delhi Capitals lock horns against Royal Challengers Bangalore in Match 22 of the IPL 2021. Notably, both the skippers last played cricket on the same ground when India hosted England in March 2021. It will be a match between the second-placed Delhi against third-placed Bangalore.

While Virat Kohli & men suffered their first defeat of the season against MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings in Sunday’s double header, Rishabh Pant’s side rescued the match against SRH in a Super-Over. Let us see what this match, between two equally well-settled sides has to offer on April 27.

When does the action between DC vs RCB start?

The match will begin at 7:00 PM IST on April 27, 2021.

Where is the match being played?

The match between Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Where can one watch the match?

In India, Star Sports broadcasts the IPL 2021 matches, both in English & Hindi. IPL 2021 live streaming can also be done via Disney+ Hotstar for viewers in India.

Where to tune into for Live Ball-by-Ball Updates & Score Updates?

SportsTiger is a one-stop destination to catch live ball-by-ball commentary along with live score updates.

Read More: Indian T20 League Delhi vs Bangalore Fantasy Tips

What are the Probable Playing XI for the two teams?

Delhi Capitals:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Umesh Yadav/Ishant Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Mohammed Azharuddeen/Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal