Match Details

Date: 10 April 2023

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Match Preview:

After a dominant home win, Lucknow Super Giants will be travelling down south to face the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Entering this entertaining fixture, both teams have had contrasting results. The home side suffered a massive 81-run loss against Kolkata Knight Riders. While LSG registered a clinical five-wicket win over Sunrisers Hyderabad. 

Also Read: RCB vs LSG 2023 Live Score | IPL 2023 Live Score | IPL 2023 Points Table

Weather Report:

 weather report 

Pitch Report:

 pitch report 


The Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered a big loss against KKR and would hope to make amends against LSG. In Eden Gardens, Faf du Plessis’ men were on top of the game in the initial moments but gave away this start with a poor bowling performance. The struggles continued with the bat as their star players failed to fire. 

Whereas the Lucknow Super Giants, have managed to put together a great well-balanced side. One of the surprise players of the season, Kyle Mayer has boosted LSG in each department. Along with the West Indian, Lucknow’s batters have gradually improved over the first three games. While their bowling has continued to pick up wickets at regular intervals.

Key Players:

 key players 

People’s picks: 

 peoples pick 

Probable XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul (c), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Krunal Pandya, Amit Mishra, Yash Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mark Wood, Ravi Bishnoi

Grand League Team:

  grand league rcb vs lsg    


Head-2-Head Team:

      h2h rcb vs lsg  

Best 14

Batters: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Hooda

Bowlers: Mohammed Siraj, David Willey, Mark Wood, Ravi Bishnoi

Wicket-keepers: Dinesh Karthik, Nicholas Pooran, KL Rahul

All-rounders: Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Glenn Maxwell, Michael Bracewell

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.