Match Details

Date: September 4, 2023
Time: 3:00 PM IST
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Also ReadRPL 2023 Live Scores


The 12th match of the Rajasthan Premier League 2023 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur will happen between Bhilwara Bulls and Jodhpur Sunrisers. The Bulls are on a high currently, after disposing off Udaipur Lake City Warriors in a comprehensive manner recently. Meanwhile, the Sunrisers had to taste a narrow defeat against Jaanbaaz Kota Challengers in their recent outing in the RPL 2023.

Weather Report

rpl 2023 match 12 weather


Bhilwara Bulls got a much-needed win in the last outing at the Barkatullah Khan Stadium, with Arnav Gautam making a light work of 68-run target all by himself. Earlier, it was Lakhan Bharti, who picked up five wickets for not many, to break the back of the Udaipur Lake City Warriors’ batting lineup, with captain Deepak Chahar and Ajay Kookna playing brilliant roles in the support cast.

In the first three matches of the season in Jodhpur, the batters of Jodhpur Sunrisers, including the likes of Bharat Sharma and Devesh Agarwal got some handy runs. The bowlers, led by the captain Rahul Chahar and Aniruddh Chauhan, have picked up key wickets for the team too.

Key Players

rpl 2023 match 12 key players

Author’s Picks

rpl 2023 match 12 author s pick

Probable XIs

Bhilwara Bulls: Arnav Gautam, Zubair Ali Khan, Raj Sharma, Ritik Sharma, Deepak Chahar (c), Karan Lamba, Kunal Singh Rathore (wk), Lakhan Bharti, Ajay Kookna, Mohit Jain, Hemant Kumar

Jodhpur Sunrisers: Abhijeet Tomar, Bharat Sharma (wk), Anshul Garhwal, Dev Yadav, Devesh Agarwal, Rahul Chahar (c), Shubham Sharma, Aman Rajawat, Aniruddh Chauhan, Abhimanyu Lamba, Sangram Singh

Grand League

rpl 2023 match 12 gl


rpl 2023 match 12 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Kunal Singh Rathore, Bharat Sharma
Batters: Arnav Gautam, Raj Sharma, Karan Lamba, Abhijeet Tomar, Anshul Garhwal, Devesh Agarwal
All-Rounders: Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar
Bowlers: Lakhan Bharti, Ajay Kookna, Aniruddh Chauhan, Abhimanyu Lamba

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.