Match Details

Date: September 5, 2023
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Green Park, Kanpur
Live Ball-By-Ball Commentary: SportsTiger App

Also ReadUP T20 2023 Live Scores


Kashi Rudras will play against Gorakhpur Lions in the 13th match of the Uttar Pradesh T20 2023 at the Green Park in Kanpur. The Rudras have played decent cricket in the initial stages of the season, but they are yet to find optimum consistency in their play. Meanwhile, the Lions need to keep winning matches regularly in the UP T20, to make the move up the points ladder.

Weather Report

up t20 2023 match 13 weather


The batting lineup of Kashi Rudras has been steady performers, on the back of their captain Karan Sharma, but they are yet to set the stage alight in the UP T20. Meanwhile, the bowling, which has proven to be the stronger suit for the team, with the likes of Atal Bihari-Rai and Deepanshu Yadav finding themselves amongst the wickets.

Meanwhile, the top order of Gorakhpur Lions batted splendidly in their previous outing against Meerut Mavericks, chasing down the target in excess of 200 with relative ease. But, at the same time, their bowling attack is yet to find real consistency in performances, in spite of quality spells from Dhruv Pratap Singh with the ball.

Key Players

up t20 2023 match 13 key players

Author’s Picks

up t20 2023 match 13 author s pick

Probable XIs

Kashi Rudras: Karan Sharma (c), Priyanshu Pandey, Shivam Bansal (wk), Prince Yadav, Ankur Malik, Parv Singh, Mohammad Sharim, Shiva Singh, Atal Bihari-Rai, Bobby Yadav, Deepanshu Yadav

Gorakhpur Lions: Abhishek Goswami (c), Harshit Sethi, Yashovardhan Singh, Siddharth Sarvan Yadav, Sameer Choudhary, Kaartikaya Singh (wk), Shivam Sharma, Abdul Rehman, Sunil Kumar, Dhruv Pratap Singh, Vasu Vats

Grand League

up t20 2023 match 13 gl


up t20 2023 match 13 h2h

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Shivam Bansal, Kaartikaya Singh
Batters: Karan Sharma, Ankur Malik, Abhishek Goswami, Yashovardhan Singh, Siddharth Sarvan Yadav
All-Rounders: Prince Yadav, Parv Singh, Shivam Sharma
Bowlers: Shiva Singh, Atal Bihari-Rai, Sunil Kumar, Dhruv Pratap Singh

Disclaimer: The fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author's personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.