Credit: Twitter

Credit: Twitter

Winless Delhi Capitals will travel to the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium to play Royal Challengers Bangalore on Saturday in the IPL 2023. The Capitals are placed tenth in the table with a four-game losing streak while RCB are slightly better off with one win in three games and have managed the seventh spot.

Also Read:  RCB vs DC IPL 2023  |  IPL 2023 Live Score  |  IPL 2023 Points Table

Bangalore lost another drama-filled game against Lucknow by just one wicket in the last-ball thriller. Harshal Patel missed a runout attempt at the nonstriker's end as Ravi Bishnoi was backing up too much and LSG required one off the last ball, which they were gifted by Dinesh Karthik as he fumbled and gave them the run and the win.

Delhi are yet to open their account and so far they have come nowhere near a win. In each of the last four games, they were dominated by their opponent. In the last game, they were treated to a Rohit Sharma masterclass as he scored 65 off 45 but DC pulled things back and MI required five off the last over and Tim David and Camron Green held their nerves to finish the game.

IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals

When will the RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match take place?
The RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match will be played on Saturday, April 15 at 3:30 pm  IST.

Where will the RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match take place?
The RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match will take place at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

What are the squads for RCB vs DC in IPL 2023?
Royal Challengers Bangalore:  Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Wayne Parnell, Himanshu Sharma,  Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell, Wayne Parnell, Vijaykumar Vyashak.
Delhi Capitals:  David Warner (c), Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Khan, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Abhishek Porel.

Where can one watch the RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match in India?
One can watch the RCB vs DC match on the Star Sports Network in India.

Where can one live stream the RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match in India?
The live streaming of the RCB vs DC match will be available on the JioCinema app and website for free.

Where to catch live scores of the RCB vs DC, IPL 2023 match in India?
The SportsTiger website and app will provide you with live scores and live updates of IPL 2023.